Torah Scroll


A Safer Torah, or Book of Torah, represents the basic laws and ethics of Judaism. It contains the five books that were revealed to Moses on Mt. Sinai - in English they are Genesis, Exodus, Leviticus, Numbers and Deuteronomy.

Dimensions: 2 1/4" x 4 1/4"
Material: Polish Glass

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet.
Please share your thoughts on this product!

Write a Review »

Sign Up...

to receive updates & extras

Get email updates about free shipping, special offers, coupons and new ornaments.